THIS WEEK AT ST. MARTIN'S

Sunday, April 9 EASTER SUNDAY

8:45am Pancake Breakfast

9:00am Family Worship Service

10:00am Easter Celebration

11:00am Traditional Worship Service

12:00pm Lunch on the Mall

Tuesday, April 11

9:00am WELCA Tack & Pack

Wednesday, April 12

1:00pm Zoom Book Study

Sunday, April 16th

9:00am Family Worship

10:00am Faith Formation

11:00am Traditional Worship Service

Looking Ahead:

Sunday, April 16th is Capital 10K, traffic patterns will be changed—check your route and leave early!

Wednesday, April 19th—Iftar Dinner, gather at 7PM meal starts at sundown Saturday, May 6th 3PM—New Member Class and Concert and Picnic in the Park Sunday, May 28th—Pentecost

ST. MARTIN'S PRAYERS REMEMBER IN PRAYER

Bryn & Leland Reimer; Arnold Kessler and Family; the father of Mike Bruemmer; Jenny and Draiden Ohrstrom and family; Carolyn Elmshaeuser; Pete Delewe; Raymond Skipp; Janet and Jorge; Liz; Richard Casna; the family and friends of Orlan Sapp; Alexander; Adrienne Miller; Bill Oatley; Jimmy Carter; the Barrett family; Baby Alba; Ed; Tina; Mel; family and friends of Barbara Parkhurst; family and friends of Beeman Phillips. Bunnio Novok; the family to Tianne Jones; family and friends of Sidney Brown; Tom Hoelzel; Norma Kitzman; Jonathan "JD" O'Brien, friend of Harvey Kitzman; Adolph; John; Craig and Susan Panling

CONTINUED PRAYERS FOR

Deb Johnson; Bill Martin; Anita Tiller; Milton Felger; Sam Gourley; Dean Haynie; Ronnie Johnson; Peter Jordahl; Walt Knauff; Arvid Larson; Pat Larson; Doris McGaughy

SAINT MARTIN'S LEADERSHIP

Rev. Ellen Williams	Senior Pastor
pastorellen@saintmartins.org	512.537.8706
Cecie Suknaic-Saulnier	Vicar Intern
csuknaic@saintmartins.org	
Cason Miller	Director of Youth And Family Ministry
cmiller@saintmartins.org	
Tim O'Brien	Director of Music
tobrien@saintmartins.org	
Mike Kaase	Business Manager
mkaase@saintmartins.org	
Essic Williams	Facilities Manager
essic@saintmartins.org	

Saint Martin's Church Council

council2023@saintmartins.org	
Stephen Ottmers	President
Laura Raun Carroll	President-Elect
David Dunn	Treasurer
Jackie Chuter	Secretary

At-Large Council Members Debbie Alkire Penny Davis Carolynn Elmshaeuser Carey Henderson Norm Hummell John Santana

School Board Larry Archer Anna Bergstrom LaNelle Deardorf Terrell Halaska Dunn Kathy Edgar Michael Roth